Find an Agent

Wanda Anderson Agent

Email Wanda
wanda.martinteam@gmail.com
(571) 233-3639

Brian Ashton Agent

Email Brian
briansellshomesva@gmail.com
(540) 645-3822

Steven Batitto President/Owner

Email Steven
sbatitto@urepva.com
(540) 645-7371

Leah Beard Agent

Email Leah
leahsellsva@gmail.com
(540) 429-2240

Herman Booker Agent

Email Herman
herman.booker55@gmail.com
(804) 912-5901

Suzanne Brady Agent

Email Suzanne
suzanne@lakedreamteam.com
(540) 907-2727

Dontey Branch Agent

Email Dontey
dbranchrealtor@gmail.com
(540) 446-7942

Catharine Brown Agent

Email Catharine
catbrownsells@outlook.com
(540) 621-5977

Yolonda Burgess Agent

Email Yolonda
burgessrealtor42@gmail.com
(540) 748-7248

Marina Caminos Agent

Email Marina
caminosmarina@gmail.com
(540) 841-4045

Alfredo Carranza Agent

Email Alfredo
carranzaa@4acisystems.com
(703) 283-6971

Kelly Chewning Agent

Email Kelly
kelly.thegloverteam@gmail.com
(540) 940-1342

Penny Clark Agent

Email Penny
sellinghomes@hotmail.com
(540) 226-0480

Sandy Clayberg Agent

Email Sandy
sandy.clayberg@gmail.com
(703) 851-2505

Michael Clem Agent

Email Michael
fredericksburgsales@gmail.com
(540) 220-4121

Alicia Colletti Agent

Email Alicia
aliciavarealtor@gmail.com
(703) 582-7016

Patrick Conneen Agent

Email Patrick
pconneen@urepremier.com
(540) 379-2796

Wanda DeLew Agent

Email Wanda
Wdelewagent@gmail.com
(540) 760-2495

Leilani Duenas Agent

Email Leilani
leilanisellsva@gmail.com
(540) 446-9132

James Fleet Agent

Email James
fleetj63@yahoo.com
(540) 710-3265

Tessie Fugett Agent

Email Tessie
johnandtessie@aol.com
(540) 846-3326

Robin Gaita Agent

Email Robin
r_gaita@yahoo.com
(757) 870-5474

Thomas Gates Agent

Email Thomas
wfhs2005@vt.edu
(540) 322-6614

Tricia Glover Agent

Email Tricia
TheGloverTeam@gmail.com
(540) 846-0185

Joy Gross Agent

Email Joy
therealestatejoy@gmail.com
(540) 498-1708

Charles Hands Agent

Email Charles
charles.hands@yahoo.com
(703) 371-0749

Samir Harmoush Agent

Email Samir
sammy.unitedpremier@gmail.com
(703) 507-7000

Michele Harris Agent

Email Michele
micheleharris29@gmail.com
(540) 604-0547

Jovelyn Hawkins Agent

Email Jovelyn
jovelynhawkins@gmail.com
(540) 760-4235

Dona' Hill Agent

Email Dona'
donahill.urepfredericksburg@gmail.com
(804) 334-3062

Mitchell Hockman Realtor

Email Mitchell
mlhockman@gmail.com
(540) 207-5503

Heidi HomFeldt Agent

Email Heidi
HeidiCHomFeldt@Gmail.com
(540) 455-8034

Andrei Ionita Agent

Email Andrei
andreiionita01@gmail.com
(540) 623-5544

Lethia Jackson Agent

Email Lethia
lethiajackson722@gmail.com
(540) 446-3602

Tiera Jackson Agent

Email Tiera
tjackson3485@yahoo.com
(703) 586-0400

Doug Jennings Agent

Email Doug
djenningsonline@gmail.com
(540) 907-2615

Barbara Jennings Agent

Email Barbara
TheJenningsTeam@gmail.com
(540) 840-1133

Rhonda Johnson Agent

Email Rhonda
rhonda@soldbyrhondaj.com
(703) 362-4024

Lisa Joles Agent

Email Lisa
lisa@jolesrealty.com
(540) 645-1750

Willie Jones Realtor Associate

Email Willie
williejonesandassociates@gmail.com
(540) 287-0808

Sean Jones Agent

Email Sean
sjoneshomes@hotmail.com
(540) 360-5166

Mary Jordan REALTOR®

Email Mary
jordanwillblessu@gmail.com
(540) 683-9347

Darios Kamgaing Realtor

Email Darios
kamgaing2005@yahoo.fr
(571) 337-1654

Meghan Kerlavage Agent

Email Meghan
Meghan@Spotswoodcontracting.com
(301) 300-4367

Alex Kim Agent

Email Alex
alexnrealty@gmail.com
(540) 207-9848

Joanne Lambert Agent

Email Joanne
Virginiahomes@yahoo.com
(703) 969-0216

Michelle Light Agent

Email Michelle
Mlight1168@gmail.com
(540) 446-9215

Cheryl Lloyd Agent

Email Cheryl
clloydurep@gmail.com
(540) 207-9731

Tony Lutchman Real Estate Agent Since 1994

Email Tony
tonysuteam@gmail.com
(540) 840-5472

Shannon Mauro Agent

Email Shannon
smauro0624@gmail.com
(540) 429-2006

Jim McClain Agent

Email Jim
jamesjimking@gmail.com
(540) 846-7400

Heather McNinch Agent

Email Heather
Hmcninch1@gmail.com
(540) 841-2596

Robert Michaelis Agent

Email Robert
rwmichaelis@comcast.net
(949) 433-5538

Elaine Molina Agent

Email Elaine
elainemolinahomes@gmail.com
(703) 296-3488

Marjan Moridzadeh Agent

Email Marjan
millionairhomes@gmail.com
(540) 429-0429

Julea Morin Agent

Email Julea
julea.morin@gmail.com
(540) 308-3409

Rachel Myrick Agent

Email Rachel
buywithRach@gmail.com
(571) 241-7141

Aisha Nelson Agent

Email Aisha
aishadnelson@gmail.com
(703) 618-0343

Julie Nicholas Agent

Email Julie
julie@julienicholas.com
(540) 819-3312

Trent Nickels Agent

Email Trent
trentnickels@gmail.com
(570) 856-8424

Michael O'Connell Agent

Email Michael
meodbre@gmail.com
(540) 847-5687

Vassa Olson Agent

Email Vassa
vassaatthelake@gmail.com
(540) 841-9444

Rex Ostrander Agent

Email Rex
ostrander.rex@gmail.com
(540) 842-7089

Kevin Paul Agent

Email Kevin
kpaul218@yahoo.com
(412) 715-5272

Susana Pellegrino Agent

Email Susana
ssassari@gmail.com
(540) 479-0955

Anthony Picarazzi Agent

Email Anthony
tony103152@gmail.com
(540) 455-5854

Audrey Prestonsoto Agent

Email Audrey
AudreyP.tmgsells4u@gmail.com
(703) 957-9621

Tiffany Prine Agent

Email Tiffany
t.prine@yahoo.com
(540) 907-2018

Lisa Rammacher REALTOR

Email Lisa
lisarammacher@gmail.com
(540) 903-5126

Wilfredo Rodriquez Agent

Email Wilfredo
wilfredo@wrsellsva.com
(443) 983-7131

Nathan Rogers Agent

Email Nathan
nathanrogers1986@gmail.com
(618) 334-3948

Heydi Romero Agent

Email Heydi
hydiromerorealtor@gmail.com
(703) 593-1327

George Ross Agent

Email George
GHRoss96@gmail.com
(804) 677-8838

Pam Scavongelli Agent

Email Pam
PamelaSellsVaHomes@gmail.com
(540) 408-2059

Alyssa Scavongelli Agent

Email Alyssa
ascavong@mail.umw.edu
(540) 834-6808

Sandra Schmuff Agent

Email Sandra
sandy@arpteam.com
(540) 687-0814

Joseph Scott Agent

Email Joseph
joeknowsre@aol.com
(703) 967-7344

Kathleen Sequeira Agent

Email Kathleen
kath@realestatebyK.com
(540) 907-5713

Thomas Singleton Agent

Email Thomas
singletonthomas@hotmail.com
(540) 630-1258

Jeff Small REALTOR®

Email Jeff
jeff@riocarwash.com
(540) 379-8759

Lloyd Smart Agent

Email Lloyd
lsmartsei@gmail.com
(540) 376-8846

Courtney Smith Agent

Email Courtney
homeswithcourtney@gmail.com
(540) 907-6470

Seth Snider Agent

Email Seth
sethsnider101@gmail.com
(540) 424-8660

Keith Snider REALTOR

Email Keith
keithdsnider@gmail.com
(540) 847-5748

Jon Snow Agent

Email Jon
jonsnow@me.com
(540) 809-2298

Laura Snow Yarus Agent

Email Laura
laurasnowyarus@gmail.com
(540) 632-0002

Daniel St Cyr Agent

Email Daniel
daniel.themartinteam@gmail.com
(571) 241-7988

Esther Stanard AGENT

Email Esther
RealtorEstherStanard@gmail.com
(703) 232-9772

Mark Stevenson Agent

Email Mark
Marksells540@gmail.com
(540) 220-5885

Lisa Thompson Agent

Email Lisa
wesellvarealestate@gmail.com
(540) 834-6665

Tammy Tran Agent

Email Tammy
4tammytran@gmail.com
(540) 850-3018

Michelle Vargas Zamora Agent

Email Michelle
michelle.vzhomes@gmail.com
(540) 455-1706

Kameron Wade REALTOR

Email Kameron
kwade@urepva.com
(240) 477-0282

Susan Walsh Agent

Email Susan
justcallsusanwalsh@gmail.com
(540) 809-1366

Stephanie Walters Agent

Email Stephanie
Yourvirginiahomerealtor@gmail.com
(540) 419-6762

Amanda Wientjes Agent

Email Amanda
wientjesa@gmail.com
(703) 929-1167

Catherine Yancey Agent

Email Catherine
homes@katieyancey.realtor
(540) 429-9305

Muneeb Younas Agent

Email Muneeb
muneeb_younas@hotmail.com
(540) 621-0179

Kendra Zurawski Agent

Email Kendra
kzurawski@urepremier.com
(571) 265-3842