Find an Agent

Wanda Anderson Realtor

Email Wanda
wanda.martinteam@gmail.com
(571) 233-3639

Brandon Barfield Realtor®

Email Brandon
barfield.brandon85@gmail.com
(540) 287-2500

Michelle Batitto Realtor

Email Michelle
michelle@urepva.com
(540) 645-1750

Suzanne Brady Realtor

Email Suzanne
suzanne@lakedreamteam.com
(540) 907-2727

Dontey Branch Realtor®

Email Dontey
dbranchrealtor@gmail.com
(540) 446-7942

Falco Bruno JR Realtor®

Email Falco
falcobruno73@gmail.com
(540) 379-8982

Marina Caminos Realtor®

Email Marina
caminosmarina@gmail.com
(540) 841-4045

Alfredo Carranza Realtor®

Email Alfredo
carranzaa@4acisystems.com
(703) 283-6971

Kelly Chewning Realtor®

Email Kelly
kelly.thegloverteam@gmail.com
(540) 940-1342

Penny Clark Realtor

Email Penny
sellinghomes@hotmail.com
(540) 226-0480

Sandy Clayberg Realtor

Email Sandy
sandy.clayberg@gmail.com
(703) 851-2505

Patrick Conneen Realtor

Email Patrick
pconneen@urepremier.com
(540) 379-2796

Wanda DeLew Realtor

Email Wanda
Wdelewagent@gmail.com
(540) 760-2495

Leilani Duenas Realtor®

Email Leilani
leilanisellsva@gmail.com
(540) 446-9132

James Fleet Realtor®

Email James
fleetj63@yahoo.com
(540) 710-3265

Tessie Fugett Realtor®

Email Tessie
johnandtessie@aol.com
(540) 846-3326

Tricia Glover Realtor

Email Tricia
TheGloverTeam@gmail.com
(540) 846-0185

Douglas Gould Realtor®

Email Douglas
douglasgould57@gmail.com
(804) 334-2733

Joy Gross Realtor®

Email Joy
therealestatejoy@gmail.com
(540) 498-1708

Charles Hands Realtor®

Email Charles
charles.hands@yahoo.com
(703) 371-0749

Michele Harris Realtor®

Email Michele
micheleharris29@gmail.com
(540) 604-0547

Andrei Ionita Realtor®

Email Andrei
andreiionita01@gmail.com
(540) 623-5544

Tiera Jackson Realtor

Email Tiera
tjackson3485@yahoo.com
(703) 586-0400

Willie Jones Realtor

Email Willie
williejonesandassociates@gmail.com
(540) 287-0808

Victoria Jones Realtor

Email Victoria
vikkijones32@outlook.com
(540) 760-2374

Alex Kim Realtor®

Email Alex
alexnrealty@gmail.com
(540) 207-9848

Joanne Lambert Realtor®

Email Joanne
Virginiahomes@yahoo.com
(703) 969-0216

Heather McNinch Realtor®

Email Heather
Hmcninch1@gmail.com
(540) 841-2596

Robert Michaelis Realtor

Email Robert
rwmichaelis@comcast.net
(949) 433-5538

Marjan Moridzadeh Realtor®

Email Marjan
millionairhomes@gmail.com
(540) 429-0429

Julea Morin Realtor®

Email Julea
julea.morin@gmail.com
(540) 308-3409

Trent Nickels Realtor

Email Trent
trentnickels@gmail.com
(570) 856-8424

Tracey Nissen Realtor

Email Tracey
traceynissen@verizon.net
(540) 220-9875

Vassa Olson Realtor

Email Vassa
vassaatthelake@gmail.com
(540) 841-9444

Susana Pellegrino Realtor

Email Susana
ssassari@gmail.com
(540) 479-0955

Audrey Prestonsoto Realtor®

Email Audrey
AudreyP.tmgsells4u@gmail.com
(703) 957-9621

Ella Rock Realtor®

Email Ella
epearlrock@gmail.com
(540) 735-5156

Wilfredo Rodriquez Realtor

Email Wilfredo
wilfredo@wrsellsva.com
(443) 983-7131

Heydi Romero Realtor®

Email Heydi
heydiromerorealtor@gmail.com
(703) 593-1327

Pam Scavongelli Realtor

Email Pam
PamelaSellsVaHomes@gmail.com
(540) 408-2059

Alyssa Scavongelli Realtor®

Email Alyssa
alliescavongelli.realtor@gmail.com
(540) 834-6808

Sandra Schmuff Realtor

Email Sandra
sandy@arpteam.com
(540) 687-0814

Joseph Scott Realtor®

Email Joseph
joeknowsre@aol.com
(703) 967-7344

Jeff Small Realtor®

Email Jeff
jeff@riocarwash.com
(540) 379-8759

Daniel St Cyr Realtor®

Email Daniel
daniel.themartinteam@gmail.com
(571) 241-7988

Mark Stevenson Realtor®

Email Mark
Marksells540@gmail.com
(540) 220-5885

Holly Tarrh Realtor®

Email Holly
hollymullentarrh@gmail.com
(985) 502-3992

Tammy Tran Realtor

Email Tammy
4tammytran@gmail.com
(540) 850-3018

Michelle Vargas Zamora Realtor

Email Michelle
michelle.vzhomes@gmail.com
(540) 455-1706

Susan Walsh Realtor

Email Susan
justcallsusanwalsh@gmail.com
(540) 809-1366

Rachael Weeks Realtor

Email Rachael
rachaelsellsre@gmail.com
(571) 379-9129

Amanda Wientjes Realtor®

Email Amanda
wientjesa@gmail.com
(703) 929-1167

Annette Wishner Realtor®

Email Annette
annettewishner@gmail.com
(262) 930-8970

Muneeb Younas Realtor

Email Muneeb
muneeb_younas@hotmail.com
(540) 621-0179

Kendra Zurawski Realtor®

Email Kendra
kendrazurawski@gmail.com
(571) 265-3842

Steven Batitto Principal Broker/Owner

Email Steven
sbatitto@urepva.com
(540) 645-7371

Mark Geslock Chief Encouragement Officer

Email Mark
Website mgeslock@urepva.com
(540) 842-7500